Oneonta Campus


 

 
    
    
Wallace State Community College
Oneonta Campus

728 2nd Avenue E
Oneonta, AL 35121

Oneonta Campus: 205.625.4020
Fax Number: 205.625.4027

Oneonta Campus Hours
Monday 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm (beginning August 15)


Advising Schedule
Advising will be here on the dates below to assist students with academic plans and pathways. Please contact us at 205-625-4020 to schedule an appointment with an advisor.

Fall 2017 Advising Days
Thursday, August 31 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 1 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 21 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 22 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, October 12 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 13 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 2 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 3 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 30 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 1 8:00 am - 2:00 pm



Main email: wscconeonta@wallacestate.edu

Amber Robinson – Office Manager: 205-625-4020    
Malinda Morton – Assistant to the Director: 205-625-4023
Weslie Powell – Evening Coordinator: 205-625-4021 
Dr. Kelley Jones – Oneonta Center Director: 205-625-4025







P.O. Box 200 - 728 2nd Ave E - Oneonta, AL 35121

APPLY REGISTER TOUR CAMPUS REQUEST INFO