Oneonta Campus


 

 
    
    
Wallace State Community College
Oneonta Campus

728 2nd Avenue SE
Oneonta, AL 35121

Oneonta Campus: 205.625.4020
Fax Number: 205.625.4027

Oneonta Campus Hours
Monday 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm (beginning August 15)


Advising Schedule
The Wallace State Community College Advising Center is available to all students. Please contact the Advising Center at 256-352-8040 to schedule an appointment with an advisor.

Spring 2017 Advising Days
January: Fri, Jan 6 and Fri, Jan 27
February: Fri, Feb 3, Mon Feb 13, and Fri, Feb 24
March: Fri, Mar 10, Mon, Mar 13, and Fri, Mar 24
April: Thu, Apr 13, Fri, Apr 14, and Fri, Apr 28
May: Mon, May 8, and Thu, May 18

 

Other dates to remember:
March 2 Mini Term II Registration
March 3 Mini Term II Classes Begin
March 27 - 31 Spring Break
April 17 Last Day to Withdraw from Regular and Mini Term II Courses
April 17 Summer Priority Registration Begins
May 1 - 5 Spring Final Exams



Main email: wscconeonta@wallacestate.edu

Amber Robinson – Office Manager: 205-625-4020    
Malinda Morton – Assistant to the Director: 205-625-4023
Weslie Powell – Evening Coordinator: 205-625-4021 
Dr. Kelley Jones – Oneonta Center Director: 205-625-4025







P.O. Box 200 - 728 2nd Ave E - Oneonta, AL 35121

APPLY REGISTER TOUR CAMPUS REQUEST INFO