Important Dates

Summer 2022 

April 2022    
Summer Priority Online Registration Begin   Monday, April 4
     *Priority Registration Schedule: Registration opens each day at 8:00 a.m.    
     45+ Earned WSCC Hours   Registration begins Monday, April 4
     30+ Earned WSCC Hours   Registration begins Tuesday, April 5
     15+ Earned WSCC Hours   Registration begins Wednesday, April 6
     All Other Students   Registration begins Thursday, April 7
On-Campus ACT   Friday, April 8
Honors Event   Thursday, April 21
President’s Scholarship Signing Event   Thursday, April 21
May 2022    
Spring Final Exams   Wednesday-Tuesday, May 4-10
Spring Final Grades Due   Wednesday, May 11
Faculty Duty Days   Wednesday-Thursday, May 11-12
Graduation/Faculty Duty Day   Friday, May 13
On-Campus ACT   Friday, May 20
Registration Day (Regular, Mini Term I, Mini Term II)   Monday, May 23
Tuition and Fees Due   Monday, May 23
100% balance due for Traditional Payments; 1st Payment Deadline for Payment Plan. Failure to pay the first installment of Payment Plan will result in assessment of $50.00 late fee.    
All Classes Begin (Regular and Mini Term I)   Tuesday, May 24
Late Registration Drop/Add Begins (Regular, Mini Term I)   Tuesday, May 24
Late Registration Drop/Add Ends (Regular, Mini Term I)   Thursday, May 26
Memorial Day WSCC Closed Monday, May 30
June 2022    
Last day to withdraw from Mini Term I   Friday, June 17
Juneteenth Holiday WSCC Closed Monday, June 20
Tuition and Fees Due   Thursday, June 23
2nd Payment Deadline for Payment Plan. Failure to pay the second installment of Payment Plan will result in assessment of $50.00 late fee.    
Mini Term I Ends/Mini Term I Grades Due   Wednesday, June 29
Registration for Mini Term II   Wednesday, June 29
Classes Begin for Mini Term II   Thursday, June 30
Late Registration Drop/Add Ends (Mini Term II)   Thursday, June 30
July 2022    
Independence Day WSCC Closed Monday, July 4
Last day to withdraw from Regular and Mini Term II   Friday, July 22
Tuition and Fees Due   Saturday, July 23
3rd Payment Deadline for Payment Plan. Failure to pay the third installment of Payment Plan will result in assessment of $50.00 late fee.    
August 2022    
Final Exams   Friday-Thursday, July 29-August 4
Final Grades Due   Friday, August 5
Faculty Duty Days   Friday-Monday, August 5-8
On-Campus ACT   Friday, August 12
Reminder Dates for Fall 2022    
Fall Priority Registration Begins   Monday, April 4
Registration Day (Regular and Mini Term I)   Tuesday, August 16
Convocation (Local Professional Development)   Wednesday, August 17
All Classes Begin (Regular and Mini Term I)   Thursday, August 18

 

Spring 2022

November 2021
Lion’s Pride Orientation.....1:00 p.m......Monday, November 15
Spring Priority Online Registration Begins .....Tuesday, November 16
     *Priority Registration Schedule: Registration opens each day at 8:00 a.m.
     45+ Earned WSCC Hours..........................Registration begins Tuesday, November 16
     30+ Earned WSCC Hours..........................Registration begins Wednesday, November 17
     15+ Earned WSCC Hours..........................Registration begins Thursday, November 18
     All Other Students ...................................Registration begins Friday, November 19
Fall State Professional Development.....No Classes.....Monday-Tuesday, November 22-23
Fall Faculty Duty Day.....No Classes.....Wednesday, November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday.....WSCC Closed.....Thursday-Friday, November 25-26

December 2021
On-Campus ACT.....Friday, December 3
Fall Final Exams.....Friday-Thursday, December 10-16
Final Grades Due.....9:00 a.m......Friday, December 17
Fall Faculty Duty Day.....Friday, December 17
Christmas Holidays WSCC Closed Wednesday-Friday, December 22-31

January 2022
College Reopens (Faculty and Staff Return).....Monday, January 3
Registration Day.....Tuesday, January 4
Faculty Duty Days.....Wednesday-Friday, January 5-7
Tuition and Fees Due.....Friday, January 7
100% balance due for Traditional Payments; 1st Payment Deadline for Payment Plan. Failure to pay the first installment of Payment Plan will result in assessment of $50.00 late fee
All Classes Begin (Regular and Mini Term I).....Monday, January 10
Late Registration Drop/Add Begins (Regular, Mini Term I).....Monday, January 10
Late Registration Drop/Add Ends (Regular, Mini Term I).....Saturday, January 15
Flex Term I Registration Begins.....Saturday, January 15
Flex Term I Classes Begins.....Monday, January 17
Martin Luther King Jr., and Robert E. Lee’s Birthday.....WSCC Closed.....Monday, January 17
Flex Term II Registration Begins.....Saturday, January 22
Flex Term II Classes Begin.....Monday, January 24

February 2022
Spring Graduation Applications Due.....Tuesday, February 1
On-Campus ACT.....Friday, February 4
2nd Payment Deadline for Payment Plan.....Monday, February 7
Failure to meet payment deadline results in assessment of $50.00 late fee
Last day to withdraw from Mini Term I.....Friday, February 18
Local Professional Development Day.....No Classes.....Tuesday, February 22

March 2022
Summer Graduation Applications Due.....Tuesday, March 1
End of Mini Term I.....Friday, March 4
Final Payment Deadline for Payment Plan.....Monday, March 7
Failure to meet payment deadline results in assessment of $50.00 late fee
Mini Term I Grades Due.....9:00 a.m......Monday, March 7
Registration for Mini Term II.....Monday, March 7
Classes Begin for Mini Term II.....Tuesday, March 8
On-Campus ACT.....Friday, March 11
Late Registration Drop/Add Ends (Mini Term II).....Tuesday, March 15
Spring Break.....No Classes.....Monday-Friday, March 28-April 1

April 2022
On-Campus ACT.....Friday, April 8
Summer Priority Registration Begins.....Monday, April 4
Last day to withdraw from Regular and Mini Term II.....Thursday, April 14

May 2022
Final Exams.....Wednesday-Tuesday, May 4-10
Grades Due.....Wednesday, May 11
Faculty Duty Days.....Wednesday-Thursday, May 11-12
Graduation/Faculty Duty Day.....Friday, May 13
On-Campus ACT.....Friday, May 20

Reminder Dates for Summer 2022
Summer Priority Registration Begins.....Monday, April 4
Registration Day (Regular and Mini Term I).....Monday, May 23
All Classes Begin (Regular, Mini Term I).....Tuesday, May 24

 

Business Hours

Wallace State Community College – Main Campus
LION CENTRAL - One Stop Center for Enrollment Services 
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 
Thursday
Friday

Oneonta Campus
Monday–Thursday
Friday
   

7:30 a.m. –  6:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
7:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.


7:30 a.m. –  4:30 p.m.
7:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

See the current Semester Schedule for more information.